1. Get murried. Did.

Dear Weblog Superfans,

It’s done.

Really, this was kind of a cop-out addition to the 101, since everything was already in motion by the time I made this impossible and demanding super-resolution list. What it really meant was, “Don’t do something so insanely stupid that I fuck everything up.” And I didn’t! Good for me! I mean us! Because marriage means two people!

I’ve been looking over other things on my list and have found several more for which I can create a weblog entry, and they will be appearing in your Google Reader soon. Keep in touch!

Love
msb

Leave a Reply

